Time Flies

Time sure does fly. I created this in late August. And now its January of the next year.

I still  didn’t find anything to write about. Not really. The truth is I was being lazy. Life has been hectic and weird. I have been trying to be positive about things. But after a while, we all fall into a slump. And getting out of that… now that is something which is easy to say than to get done.

I have been thinking, and I thought I should post something per week. It would be good for me. I like writing.. not as much as reading But still Writing soothes me. Anything really.

So This is my mid Jan resolution till next Mid Feb.

Yep, its not a new year resolution or anything. Those never work out. I have tried it time and time again. Never worked out properly… So decided to try this out.

Leave a comment